Agency's bodies

Commission – consists of 5 (five) members including the chairman, who presides with the Commission meetings.

  •        Director – conducts the Agency's work, responsible for lawful Agency's work.
  •        Authourised bodies for performing the activities in the postal service area established in the Law on postal services are:

                      - Ministry of transport and communications and            

                      - The Postal Agency  

Print Email